What
  • Bitcoin ICO's
  • ERC-20 ICO's
  • NEO ICO's
  • WAVES ICO's
Where

Checkout Rentberry Watch Video

Rentberry streamlines the entire long-term rental process using blockchain and smart contracts technology and eliminates the need for a middleman making it possible for tenants and landlords to complete all rental tasks in one place.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review recommended to be at least 140 characters long

building Own or work here? Claim Now! Claim Now!

Claim This Listing

Additional Details

  • Symbol::BERRY
  • Whitepaper::https://rentberry.cryptonomos.com/downloads/Rentberry_Whitepaper_V1_en.pdf
Show all
  • Telegram::https://t.me/joinchat/E6YjkQ2yQwBk9WaP0q-zMQ
  • ICO Start Date::December 5th (9AM EST, 3PM CET, 9PM HKT)
  • ICO End Date::January 26th (8:59AM EST, 2:59PM CET, 8:59PM HKT)

apteka mujchine for man ukonkemerovo woditely driver.